<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Bloggerwave, Make money with your Blog</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kristoferbrozio.com/2007/05/13/bloggerwave-make-money-with-your-blog/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kristoferbrozio.com/2007/05/13/bloggerwave-make-money-with-your-blog/</link>
	<description>The ravings, rantings and lunatical stylings of a webmaster -slash- journalist</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 01 Sep 2010 20:19:27 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Suray</title>
		<link>http://www.kristoferbrozio.com/2007/05/13/bloggerwave-make-money-with-your-blog/comment-page-1/#comment-263</link>
		<dc:creator>Suray</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 Sep 2007 03:17:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kristoferbrozio.com/2007/05/13/bloggerwave-make-money-with-your-blog/#comment-263</guid>
		<description>Bloggerwave is the worst thing in my life!! Trust me every bloggers all over the world!! The program is suck!! Since the first time I was entering this program until now!! I haven’t been making any money!! This is not make any sense. I’ve finished 3 opportunities, “Bloggerwave”, “Masterseek”, and “Coke Zero” reviews. All of them had approved by Bloggerwave. Later on, my first opportunity “Bloggerwave” is cancelled, then “Masterseek”. I am very confuse, posts that have approved by Bloggerwave can be canceled by them. Be wave with Bloggerwave, this is a new SCAM!! You can check it out at my blog, with those keywords at “review” category.

Bloggerwave, you are damn suck!! Liar!! Damn Liar!! They owe me US$30 and now only US$10. Bloggerwave has canceled the US$20 and has eaten the money for itself.

Guys!! All of you should beware, don&#039;t say that no body care about the real reality of this new scam program!! I have already warn you!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Bloggerwave is the worst thing in my life!! Trust me every bloggers all over the world!! The program is suck!! Since the first time I was entering this program until now!! I haven’t been making any money!! This is not make any sense. I’ve finished 3 opportunities, “Bloggerwave”, “Masterseek”, and “Coke Zero” reviews. All of them had approved by Bloggerwave. Later on, my first opportunity “Bloggerwave” is cancelled, then “Masterseek”. I am very confuse, posts that have approved by Bloggerwave can be canceled by them. Be wave with Bloggerwave, this is a new SCAM!! You can check it out at my blog, with those keywords at “review” category.</p>
<p>Bloggerwave, you are damn suck!! Liar!! Damn Liar!! They owe me US$30 and now only US$10. Bloggerwave has canceled the US$20 and has eaten the money for itself.</p>
<p>Guys!! All of you should beware, don&#8217;t say that no body care about the real reality of this new scam program!! I have already warn you!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Randy</title>
		<link>http://www.kristoferbrozio.com/2007/05/13/bloggerwave-make-money-with-your-blog/comment-page-1/#comment-66</link>
		<dc:creator>Randy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Aug 2007 14:19:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.kristoferbrozio.com/2007/05/13/bloggerwave-make-money-with-your-blog/#comment-66</guid>
		<description>Hi Kristofers,

I have read something quite similar to what you have post. They also offer cash about $10 for you to comment of about 75 words on advertiser&#039;s web. Please advice if it is true since you have join them.

&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.sbscircle.com&quot;&gt;Success Breed Success&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Kristofers,</p>
<p>I have read something quite similar to what you have post. They also offer cash about $10 for you to comment of about 75 words on advertiser&#8217;s web. Please advice if it is true since you have join them.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.sbscircle.com">Success Breed Success</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
